Please find below a list of current HABA Board Members.  The HABA are fortunate enough to have such a great group of professional and motivated people with a wide skill set to help develop and steer the HABA into the future.  If you would like to be involved and become a board member or have an idea which you feel you could help implement then please contact 5382 0135 or email

President: Jon Fitzgerald

Senior Vice President: Matthew Grace

Junior Vice President: Brent Barclay

Secretary: Monique Emmett

Treasurer: James Davidson

Competition Director: Briana Farr

Coaching Director: Scott Benbow

CBL Director: Sherridan Benbow

Junior Development Officer: Dave Groten

Junior Tournament Director: Amanda Munyard

Publicity Officer: Still to be appointed

Referee Director: Still to be appointed

Canteen Manager: Still to be appointed

General Board Members: Kerry Pearce